LiveInTheLight Shop!!

I am very excited to let you know that I have set up an Etsy shop! I set this up a couple of weeks ago but thought I should officially announce it on the blog ( I have also added a page on here where you can look at what is on sale).

I am selling some inspirational prints which you will have seen on my Little Miracles page. I really love them and I feel that they would help others to find inspiration and be great little reminders!

Here is the link to my shop:ย https://www.etsy.com/shop/LiveInTheLightShop?ref=hdr_shop_menu

These are the items on sale at the moment, I have a few more exciting things planned for the store, so please keep an eye out!

I hope you enjoy browsing and please feel free to give me feedback ๐Ÿ™‚

Love and Light โค

 

Leave a Reply

