#SunshineBloggerAward

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I hope you all had a wonderful new year and are ready for what 2016 has in store!

Before New Year, I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Sophie McNaughton of moon child. Thank you so much for nominating me Sophie ❤

download

The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who are inspiring. and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers and fellow bloggers.’

Rules For The Award: 

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you. Have done.
  • Answer the questions from your nominators. Yep, find them below.
  • Nominate other bloggers and give them the same number of questions you answered. Yep, have done.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.I will.
  • Put the award button on your blog. Yes.

Questions:

  1. How did you find my blog and why did you follow moon child? I know Sophie from school and had been keeping up with her posts on Facebook but only started following when I joined WordPress.
  2. What would you do if you won the lottery tomorrow? I would buy a house and save some of the money for my wedding/holiday. I would also help out my family as a thank you for everything they have done for me.
  3. Can you describe your blog in three words? Light, helpful, inspiring.
  4. What does your blog mean to you?  It is a place where I can share my thoughts, feelings and advice to others about living your life to the fullest even when you have struggles, such as my chronic illness. I want to be able to help people along the journey of creating a life that they love.
  5. What do you hope to achieve with blogging? I hope to inspire people to take action with creating a life they love and also be there for anyone who needs help or advice. I also hope that it will help me deal with my life better as I can express my feelings by writing them down.
  6. Do you have a New Years Resolution? If yes, what is it? I decided that this year I am not setting resolutions, I am instead setting intentionsMy intention for 2016 is to live a happier, healthier life by doing more things like, yoga, meditation and things that light me up.

My Nominations for the Award are:

I would nominate moon child as I love her blog but seeing as she has already done it, I will pick my other favourite blogs ❤

ashlealoveday

bewelllovej

darlydarly

My questions for my nominees to answer are:

  1. How did you find my blog and why did you follow me?
  2. Can you describe your blog in three words?
  3. What does your blog mean to you?
  4. What inspired you to start blogging?
  5. Do you have a New Years Resolution? If yes, what is it?

 

Love and Light,

Rebecca xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

